Aikman, Gena

gaikman@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Gena Aikman
roomparent1: 

Bailey, Jennifer

jbailey@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Jennifer Bailey
roomparent1: 

Barnes, Brooke

sarabarnes@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Brooke Barnes
roomparent1: Angelina Paz & Erin Wolczik

Bethke, Jennifer

jbethke@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Jennifer Bethke
roomparent1: 

Bobbett, Abbey

abobbett@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Abbey Bobbett
roomparent1: 

Borner, Tekla

tborner@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Tekla Borner
roomparent1: 

Chilcher, Amanda

achilcher@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Amanda Chilcher
roomparent1: 

Clor, Sarah

sclor@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Sarah Clor
roomparent1: 

Coates, Geraldine

gcoates@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Geraldine Coates
roomparent1: 

Coronato, Alyssa

acoronato@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Alyssa Coronato
roomparent1: 

Cox, Jordan

jcox@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Jordan Cox
roomparent1: 

Eason, Bree

beason@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Bree Eason
roomparent1: 

Eaton, Rachel

reaton@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Rachel Eaton
roomparent1: 

Feldman, Anda

lfeldman@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Anda Feldman
roomparent1: 

Finnerty, Kristen

kpalumbo@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Kristen Finnerty
roomparent1: 

Goss, Vanessa

vgoss@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Vanessa Goss
roomparent1: 

Graham, Linda

lgraham@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Linda Graham
roomparent1: 

Hannaman, Stephen

shannaman@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Stephen Hannaman
roomparent1: 

Hawkins, Debbie

dhawkins@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Debbie Hawkins
roomparent1: 

Hildreth, Lisa

lhildreth@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Lisa Hildreth
roomparent1: 

Kass, Fred

fkass@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Fred Kass
roomparent1: 

Kelly, Krisse

kkelly@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Krisse Kelly
roomparent1: 

Lee, Nancy

nlee@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Nancy Lee
roomparent1: 

Martella, Ali

amartella@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Ali Martella
roomparent1: 

Martinez, Sarah

smartinez@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Sarah Martinez
roomparent1: 

Miller, Carrie

carrie.miller@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Carrie Miller
roomparent1: 

Mohammed, Virginia

vmohammed@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Virginia Mohammed
roomparent1: 

Nelson, Kandice

kandicenelson@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Kandice Nelson
roomparent1: 

Richardson, Sandra

srichardson@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Sandra Richardson
roomparent1: 

Rodriguez, Barbara

brodriguez@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Barbara Rodriguez
roomparent1: 

Rupprecht, Kristen

krupprecht@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Kristen Rupprecht
roomparent1: 

Shamy, Stephanie

sshamy@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Stephanie Shamy
roomparent1: 

Sidon, Jessi

jsidon@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Jessi Sidon
roomparent1: 

Snow, Karena

ksnow@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Karena Snow
roomparent1: 

Spriggs, Jannett

jspriggs@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Jannett Spriggs
roomparent1: 

Strelish, Terri

tstrelish@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Terri Strelish
roomparent1: 

Swift, Karen

kswift@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Karen Swift
roomparent1: 

Tilden, Lynda

ltilden@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Lynda Tilden
roomparent1: 

Uhlig, Megan

muhlig@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Megan Uhlig
roomparent1: 

Vogan, Brian

bvogan@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Brian Vogan
roomparent1: 

Ward, Emily

eward@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Emily Ward
roomparent1: 

Watson, Jill

jillwatson@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Jill Watson
roomparent1: 

Winans, Mark

mwinans@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Mark Winans
roomparent1: 

Wynne, Robin

rwynne@susd.org

Name
Email
roomparent1
Name: Robin Wynne
roomparent1: